64bc4c0037 · docs: simplify provider recommendations · Updated 2026-08-28 14:13:34 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?